National Inventory Aquatic Genetic Resources (AGRDEU)

Skip to article

Overview of the search options in AGRDEU

List of the AqGR

Which species are known in Germany as aquatic genetic resources? Which aquatic species are of current or potential importance for food and fisheries? AGRDEU's list of aquatic genetic resources provides the answer.

Data sources

Which data sources form the basis of the AGRDEU database for aquatic genetic resources? Which studies have been carried out to date to record the genetic diversity of aquatic genetic diversity in Germany? A list with the relevant data sources used in AGRDEU can be obtained here!

On-farm stocks

What about the genetic diversity of aquaculture-bred organisms? Is genetic diversity ensured in fish farming? The AGRDEU database provides basic data for assessing the conservation status and development needs of the genetic diversity of aquaculture stocks in Germany.

In-situ stocks

What about the genetic diversity of wild fish and other aquatic life in natural waters in Germany? AGRDEU database provides basic data for the assessment of the conservation status and the conservation needs of genetic diversity AqGR in Germany.

Ex-situ stocks

Which aquaculture or wild fish stocks will Germany maintain in gene banks? The AGRDEU database provides data on aquatic genetic resources stored in gene banks in Germany.

Close

Nationales Inventar Aquatischer Genetischer Ressourcen (AGRDEU)

Mehr

Übersicht über die Recherchemöglichkeiten in AGRDEU

Liste AqGR

Welche Arten bezeichnet man in Deutschland als aquatische genetische Ressourcen? Welche aquatischen Arten haben eine aktuelle oder potentielle Bedeutung für Ernährung und Fischwirtschaft? Die Antwort liefert AGRDEU mit der Liste der aquatischen genetischen Ressourcen.

Datenquellen

Welche Datenquellen bilden die Grundlage der AGRDEU-Fachdatenbank für aquatische genetische Ressourcen? Welche Untersuchungen wurden zur Erfassung der genetischen Vielfalt aquatischer genetischer Vielfalt in Deutschland bislang durchgeführt? Eine Liste mit den betreffenden Quellen zu den in AGRDEU genutzten Daten finden Sie hier.

On-farm-Bestände

Wie ist es um die genetische Vielfalt von in Aquakultur gezüchteten Fischen und anderen Wasserlebewesen bestellt? Ist die genetische Vielfalt in der Fischzucht gewährleistet? Die AGRDEU-Fachdatenbank liefert Basisdaten zur Bewertung des Erhaltungszustandes und Entwicklungsbedarfs der genetischen Vielfalt von Aquakulturbeständen in Deutschland.

In-situ-Bestände

Wie ist es um die genetische Vielfalt von in natürlichen Gewässern vorkommenden Wildbeständen von Fischen und anderen Wasserlebewesen in Deutschland bestellt? AGRDEU-Fachdatenbank liefert Basisdaten zur Bewertung des Erhaltungszustandes und des Erhaltungsbedarfs der genetischen Vielfalt AqGR in Deutschland.

Ex-situ-Bestände

Welche Aquakultur- oder Wildfischbestände werden Deutschland in Genbanken erhalten? Die AGRDEU-Fachdatenbank liefert Daten zu in Deutschland in Genbanken eingelagerten aquatischen genetischen Ressourcen.

Schließen